Holyheld Card vs Bybit Card: 2026 Comparison
Comparing Holyheld Card and Bybit Card on fees, cashback, custody, and where each card is available.
Some cards on this page link to affiliate partners, and we may earn a commission if you sign up. The comparison verdict comes from our public scoring formula either way. Read our editorial disclosure.
The short version:
These two are close: Bybit at 3.8/5, Holyheld at 3.6/5. A 0.2-point gap is inside the formula's own rounding, so treat them as level. What moves the score for Bybit: no issuance or annual fee, 1% EEA base; 2-10% VIP cashback (capped).
Side by side
| Feature | Holyheld Card 3.6 out of 5, Sweepbase rating Get card Holyheld Card | Bybit Card 3.8 out of 5, Sweepbase rating Get card Bybit Card |
|---|---|---|
| Overview | ||
| Card type | Debit card; the current pages do not say whether it is virtual, physical or both, and publish no card tiers | Virtual + Physical |
| Network | Debit, card network not named on Holyheld's current pages | Mastercard Debit in the EEAThe fine print
|
| Custody | Hybrid: the Terms say Holyheld provides no custodial services and you connect your own wallet, but the card spends from…The fine print
| Custodial |
| Costs | ||
| Issuance fee | Not published: the personal pricing page lists only the membership and transfer fees | Strength: Virtual freeThe fine print
|
| Annual fee | CHF 0 a year for the personal membership, by invitation; no card fee is published | Strength: Free |
| FX fee | Not published: the Terms list no card FX fee and say fees are notified in the account, and the pricing page lists only…The fine print
| 0.5-7% on foreign-currency spend depending on the programme: 0.5% in the EEA per Bybit EU's fee table updated 8 October…The fine print
|
| Rewards | ||
| Cashback | Strength: Not published | Strength: 1% EEA base; 2-10% VIP (capped) |
| Yield on spendable balance | No | Strength: Yes |
| Access | ||
| Apple / Google Pay | Strength: Not published: Holyheld's current personal page, pricing page and Terms do not mention Apple Pay or Google Pay | Strength: Yes: Apple Pay, Google Pay and Samsung Pay in the EEA and AustraliaThe fine print
|
| Bank account in your name | Strength: IBAN yes, a personal IBAN through Holyheld's partnersThe fine print
| Strength: IBAN: Yes (EUR deposit IBAN via SEPA); SEPA: Yes; SWIFT: Not disclosed |
| Daily spend limit | Not published on Holyheld's current pages | EEA: 5,000 EUR a day on Tier 1, 10,000 EUR on Tier 2, 15,000 EUR on Tier 3The fine print
|
| ATM withdrawal limit | Not published on Holyheld's current pages | EEA: first 100 EUR a month free, then 2%The fine print
|
| Top-up methods | Connect your own wallet and exchange crypto-assets into the fiat account (off-ramp, 1%)The fine print
| Spends from the Bybit Funding Account: EUR plus up to 3 selected cryptos from USDC, BTC, ETH, MNT, GRAM, XRP and EURC…The fine print
|
| Regions | Not published by country. Personal membership is by invitation, and the current Terms govern users who are residents of, or located in, Switzerland | EEA via bybit.eu: 29 supported EEA countries, the EU-27 except Malta plus Iceland, Liechtenstein and NorwayThe fine print
|
| Behind the card | ||
| Card issuer | Unlimit EU Ltd, Cyprus (Central Bank of Cyprus EMI, company number HE 328641)Inferred, not stated by the issuer | Harmoniie SAS (with Moorwand Ltd), France (ACPR, CIB 17478); Mastercard licence held by Moorwand Ltd (UK)Named in the card terms |
| Our read | ||
| Strengths |
|
|
| Trade-offs |
|
|
Which scores higher
Nothing in the formula favours Holyheld over Bybit. What the formula cannot see is where you live and what you spend on: if Holyheld is sold in your country and Bybit is not, that settles it, and the Regions row above is where to check.