RedotPay Card vs Bybit Card: 2026 Comparison
Comparing RedotPay Card and Bybit Card on fees, cashback, custody, and where each card is available.
Some cards on this page link to affiliate partners, and we may earn a commission if you sign up. The comparison verdict comes from our public scoring formula either way. Read our editorial disclosure.
The short version:
These two are close: Bybit at 3.8/5, RedotPay at 3.6/5. A 0.2-point gap is inside the formula's own rounding, so treat them as level. What moves the score for Bybit: no issuance or annual fee, 1% EEA base; 2-10% VIP cashback (capped).
Side by side
| Feature | RedotPay Card 3.6 out of 5, Sweepbase rating Get card RedotPay Card | Bybit Card 3.8 out of 5, Sweepbase rating Get card Bybit Card |
|---|---|---|
| Overview | ||
| Card type | Virtual + Physical | Virtual + Physical |
| Network | Visa Prepaid | Mastercard Debit in the EEAThe fine print
|
| Custody | Custodial | Custodial |
| Costs | ||
| Issuance fee | Virtual $10The fine print
| Strength: Virtual freeThe fine print
|
| Annual fee | Strength: Free | Strength: Free |
| FX fee | 1.2% on any purchase not in USD (every card issued since 21 Jan 2026 is billed in USD) plus a 1% crypto conversion fee; USD purchases carry no currency fee | 0.5-7% on foreign-currency spend depending on the programme: 0.5% in the EEA per Bybit EU's fee table updated 8 October…The fine print
|
| Rewards | ||
| Cashback | Strength: 3% on Pro | Strength: 1% EEA base; 2-10% VIP (capped) |
| Yield on spendable balance | Strength: Yes | Strength: Yes |
| Access | ||
| Apple / Google Pay | Strength: Yes (Apple Pay; Google Pay; Samsung Pay) | Strength: Yes: Apple Pay, Google Pay and Samsung Pay in the EEA and AustraliaThe fine print
|
| Bank account in your name | No | Strength: IBAN: Yes (EUR deposit IBAN via SEPA); SEPA: Yes; SWIFT: Not disclosed |
| Daily spend limit | Based on verification and KYC | EEA: 5,000 EUR a day on Tier 1, 10,000 EUR on Tier 2, 15,000 EUR on Tier 3The fine print
|
| ATM withdrawal limit | USD card (every card issued since 21 Jan 2026): 3 withdrawals a day and 30 a month, 3,750 USD a day and 50,000 USD a…The fine print
| EEA: first 100 EUR a month free, then 2%The fine print
|
| Top-up methods | BTC, ETH, BNB, SOL, S, SUI, TRX, XRP, USDT and USDC (RedotPay's supported-assets list) | Spends from the Bybit Funding Account: EUR plus up to 3 selected cryptos from USDC, BTC, ETH, MNT, GRAM, XRP and EURC…The fine print
|
| Regions | 100+ countriesThe fine print
| EEA via bybit.eu: 29 supported EEA countries, the EU-27 except Malta plus Iceland, Liechtenstein and NorwayThe fine print
|
| Behind the card | ||
| Card issuer | StraitsX, SingaporeInferred, not stated by the issuer | Harmoniie SAS (with Moorwand Ltd), France (ACPR, CIB 17478); Mastercard licence held by Moorwand Ltd (UK)Named in the card terms |
| Our read | ||
| Strengths |
|
|
| Trade-offs |
|
|
Which scores higher
Nothing in the formula favours RedotPay over Bybit. What the formula cannot see is where you live and what you spend on: if RedotPay is sold in your country and Bybit is not, that settles it, and the Regions row above is where to check.