
Tonhub Card Review 2026
Reviewed by Mihail B. in · · how we verify
Algorithmic score, not user reviews: how it is calculated
Get Tonhub CardNot a partner link. We earn nothing from this card; it goes straight to the issuer.
Fees and limits
| Issuance fee | Not disclosed |
|---|---|
| Annual fee | Not disclosed |
| FX fee | 1.5% on EUR payments; 3% on USD and other currencies (conversion benchmarked via OKX) |
| ATM limit | Not disclosed (virtual card) |
| Spending limit | Contactless EUR 10,000; online EUR 25,000; EUR 50,000/month overall |
Fees change; the current ones are in Tonhub’s terms.
Features
- KYC: Yes
- Card type: Virtual only
- Top up with: Free crypto top-up: TON and USDT from exchanges (Binance, OKX, Bitget, Gate), direct on-chain deposit to the card…
Full list
- … address, from the Tonhub wallet, or Changelly swap
- USDC via Solana only
- Available countries: EU member states
Who issues the Tonhub Card
Tonhub Card does not name its issuer outright, and on the documents we could reach, the sponsor appears to be Wallester AS, Estonia / EEA (Visa Principal Member), inferred from the program manager and not stated by the issuer itself. Tonhub is the wallet front-end of the Holders card program; Holders names Wallester as "a European-licensed financial institution ... issues VISA cards for Holders users with EU residency". Tonhub’s own terms page renders client-side and could not be read.
Primary source · All cards issued by Wallester AS · Why the issuer matters
Supported cryptocurrencies
You can load the Tonhub Card with crypto; the 2 assets we track for it are listed below.
Pros and cons
Pros
- True self-custody spending: funds stay on-chain until the moment of payment
The fine print
- Free crypto top-up including direct on-chain deposits
- Apple/Google Pay
- SEPA/SWIFT rails from a non-custodial wallet
- Low 1.5% EUR fee
- TON-ecosystem native
Cons
- EU-only and virtual-only
The fine print
- 3% on non-EUR payments
- No cashback
- Issuing bank hidden behind "Partners" (programme runs on Holders infrastructure)
- USDC top-up limited to Solana
- SEPA transfers cost $3.50 + 1.5%
Regional availability
Available across the EEA
The Tonhub Card covers the EU member states plus Iceland, Liechtenstein and Norway.
Banking and fiat rails
Card overview
Tonhub Card is a Visa debit card that spends from a TON smart-contract wallet you control, not a custodial account: the official site says "Your funds stay on-chain, secured by you. We never hold or access your assets." Every EUR payment carries 1.5%, so even domestic-currency spend loses 1.5% where a mainstream card charges nothing at home, and the rate doubles to 3% when the merchant charges in dollars or another currency. Worse, I could not verify the rest of the fee print.
The "Fees & Conditions" page is image-only, the /fees path 404s, and issuance, monthly, and ATM terms are not readable from any primary source until you download the app and pass KYC.
What is confirmed: it runs on the Holders card platform, with Tonhub as a TON-branded front end, the issuing bank is not named, and top-ups work by SEPA/SWIFT bank transfer or on-chain, with IBAN, Apple Pay, and Google Pay supported. You can set custom spending limits on-chain through the smart contract. KYC is mandatory and eligibility is EU-resident, 18+, only. No cashback, no rewards.
Best fit: EU TON holders who want Visa, Apple Pay, and Google Pay spending while keeping their own keys, and who value self-set on-chain limits over points. Wrong card if you live outside the EU, want cashback, spend heavy domestic volume where the 1.5% adds up, or often pay in dollars. Top-ups take TON and USDT, and USDC only via Solana.
Common questions about the Tonhub Card
We do not collect user reviews. Answers come from the card terms, the issuer disclosure and the regulator registers we could reach, rechecked on the Data verified date above.





