
Nebeus Card Review 2026
Reviewed by Mihail B. in · how we verify
Algorithmic score, not user reviews: how it is calculated
Closed to new applicants since . Cards you can still get
Fees and limits
| Issuance fee | Not disclosed |
|---|---|
| Annual fee | Not disclosed |
| FX fee | 0% foreign exchange fee |
| ATM limit | €2000/month or £2000/month or $2000/month (depending on currency) |
| Spending limit | Based on account balance |
Features
- KYC: Yes
- Card type: Virtual + Physical
- Top up with: BTC ETH fiat stablecoins and major cryptocurrencies
- Available countries: Åland Islands, Afghanistan, Albania, Algeria, American Samoa, Andorra, Angola, Anguilla, Antarctica, Antigua and…
Full list
… Barbuda, Argentina, Armenia, Aruba, Australia, Austria, Azerbaijan, Bahamas, Bahrain, Bangladesh, Barbados, Belarus, Belgium, Belize, Benin, Bermuda, Bhutan, Bolivia, Bonaire Sint Eustatius and Saba, Botswana, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burkina Faso, Canada, Cayman Islands, Chad, Chile, Cocos Keeling Islands, Comoros, Cook Islands, Costa Rica, Croatia, Curaçao, Cyprus, Czechia, Denmark, Djibouti, Dominica, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, Egypt, El Salvador, Equatorial Guinea, Estonia, Falkland Islands, Faroe Islands, Federated States of Micronesia, Fiji, Finland, France, French Guiana, French Polynesia, French Southern Territories, Gabon, Gambia, Georgia, Germany, Ghana, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Grenada, Guadeloupe, Guernsey, Guyana, Honduras, Hong Kong, Hungary, Iceland, India, Ireland, Isle of Man, Israel, Italy, Jamaica, Japan, Jersey, Jordan, Kazakhstan, Kenya, Kiribati, Kosovo, Kuwait, Kyrgyzstan, Laos, Latvia, Lesotho, Liberia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macao, Madagascar, Malawi, Malaysia, Maldives, Malta, Marshall Islands, Martinique, Mauritania, Mauritius, Mayotte, Moldova, Monaco, Montenegro, Montserrat, Morocco, Mozambique, Namibia, Nauru, Nepal, New Caledonia, New Zealand, Niger, Nigeria, Niue, Norfolk Island, North Macedonia, Northern Mariana Islands, Norway, Oman, Pakistan, Palau, Palestine, Panama, Papua New Guinea, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Pitcairn Islands, Poland, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Qatar, Réunion, Romania, Rwanda, Saint Barthélemy, Saint Helena, Saint Lucia, Saint Martin, San Marino, São Tomé and Príncipe, Saudi Arabia, Senegal, Serbia, Seychelles, Sierra Leone, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, Solomon Islands, South Africa, South Georgia and the South Sandwich Islands, South Korea, Spain, Sri Lanka, St Kitts and Nevis, St Vincent and Grenadines, Suriname, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Tajikistan, Tanzania, Thailand, Timor-Leste, Togo, Tokelau, Tonga, Trinidad and Tobago, Türkiye, Turkmenistan, Turks and Caicos Islands, Tuvalu, U.S. Virgin Islands, Uganda, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, Uruguay, Uzbekistan, Vanuatu, Vatican City, Vietnam, Wallis and Futuna, Western Sahara, Zambia
Who issues the Nebeus Card
Our issuer directory has no verified entry for the Nebeus Card yet: a bank goes in only with a source we can cite. 39 of the 141 cards you can still get are in the same position. See our BIN-sponsor research for why disclosure varies and what it means for you.
Pros and cons before it closed
Pros
- Zero FX fees; instant crypto conversion at payment; 90M+ merchant acceptance; fast virtual card activation
- Banking rails: IBAN / SEPA support
Cons
- ~2.15% crypto conversion fee; no cashback rewards; fully custodial; limited differentiation
Regional availability
Excludes United States
Excludes United States; available across EEA/UK and other supported regions.
Banking and fiat rails
Card overview
The Nebeus card can no longer be ordered. Nebeus switched card ordering off inside its own web app by 16 December 2025: the production bundle hardcodes the availability selector to return false, so the order screen lists nothing, even though the marketing pages still advertised free virtual and physical cards. That predates the KNF revocation of Quicko Sp. z o.o., the issuer those pages still name, on 21 January 2026, so the switch-off was Nebeus's own decision. Its regulated-partner disclosure of 1 April 2026 lists no card issuer at all.
While it could be ordered, the card was the spending layer of the Nebeus crypto-neobank: a custodial multi-currency IBAN account with crypto-backed loans, savings and rent payments behind it, spending BTC and ETH alongside EUR, GBP and USD. The card network was never stated on the official pages, the ATM ceiling was 2,000 EUR/USD/GBP a month, and there was no cashback.





