
DiCard Review 2026
Reviewed by Mihail B. in · · how we verify
Algorithmic score, not user reviews: how it is calculated
Get DiCardNot a partner link. We earn nothing from this card; it goes straight to the issuer.
Fees and limits
| Issuance fee | $5 per card (Lite and Premier) |
|---|---|
| Annual fee | Free, but fixed per-transaction fee: $0.25 (Lite) / $0.50 (Premier) |
| FX fee | 1.5% on non-USD; $0 conversion on USD transactions |
| ATM limit | Not offered (virtual) |
| Spending limit | Lite $20,000/day, $100,000/month; Premier $50,000/day, $400,000/month |
Fees change; the current ones are in DiCard’s terms.
Features
- Cashback: 1% rewards points on purchases, capped at 1,000 points (~$10)/month; e-wallet and prepaid MCCs excluded
- Custody: Custodial: funded from the DigiFinex exchange spot account
- KYC: Yes
- Card type: Virtual only
- Top up with: From DigiFinex spot account in USDT (1.3% fee; 0.3% first 5 deposits); 15-5,000 USDT per top-up
- Available countries: Not disclosed
Who issues the DiCard
Our issuer directory has no verified entry for the DiCard yet: a bank goes in only with a source we can cite. 39 of the 141 cards you can still get are in the same position. See our BIN-sponsor research for why disclosure varies and what it means for you.
Supported cryptocurrencies
You can load the DiCard with crypto; the asset we track for it is listed below.
Pros and cons
Pros
- No annual fee
The fine print
- Instant virtual issuance
- High limits (Premier up to $25k per transaction, $1M/year)
- Apple Pay/Google Pay/Alipay
- 0% conversion on USD spend
- Premier can withdraw funds back to the exchange
- Earn 1% cashback on eligible purchases
Cons
- Fixed $0.25-0.50 fee on literally every transaction
The fine print
- 1.3% top-up fee
- Cashback capped at a token $10/month
- USDT-only via exchange custody
- Issuing bank undisclosed (terms are boilerplate with unfilled placeholders)
- Lite tier cannot withdraw funds back
- Three small consecutive transactions lock the card
- Card issuance fee: $5 per card (Lite and Premier)
Regional availability
Availability not published
The DiCard issuer publishes no country list.
Card overview
DiCard is DigiFinex's virtual, USD-denominated Mastercard, funded with USDT swept from your DigiFinex spot balance, so custody stays with the exchange. It calls itself a credit card in the marketing, but it is prepaid: you spend what you load. Each reload takes a cut: the first five deposits cost 0.3%, then every top-up after that runs 1.3%, and funding is USDT-only with a 15 USDT floor, so a 100 USDT load credits 98.7 USD. Headline fees read cheap: $5 issuance, no annual fee, no conversion fee on USD-settled spend.
The rest adds up. A fixed $0.25 per transaction on Lite or $0.50 on Premier hits every purchase, and any non-USD spend takes a 1.5% FX cut. Cashback is 1% in points, briefly bumped to 3% for a month, redeemable at 100 points to 1 USDT, and those points only offset future top-ups. You cannot withdraw or spend them.
Limits are generous, up to $1M a year on Premier, and only Premier can push funds back to spot. KYC needs email, phone and ID. Three consecutive low-amount transactions lock the card. Supported regions are not disclosed.
Apple Pay and Alipay work.
- Best fit
- existing DigiFinex users, mostly in Asia, who already hold USDT, spend in USD or online, and reload in large infrequent chunks to dilute the 1.3%
- Wrong card if
- you spend heavily in non-USD currencies or make many small purchases
Common questions about the DiCard
We do not collect user reviews. Answers come from the card terms, the issuer disclosure and the regulator registers we could reach, rechecked on the Data verified date above.





