Holyheld Card vs Binance Card: 2026 Comparison
Comparing Holyheld Card and Binance Card on fees, cashback, custody, and where each card is available.
Some cards on this page link to affiliate partners, and we may earn a commission if you sign up. The comparison verdict comes from our public scoring formula either way. Read our editorial disclosure.
The short version:
These two are close: Holyheld at 3.6/5, Binance at 3.4/5. A 0.2-point gap is inside the formula's own rounding, so treat them as level. What moves the score for Holyheld: not published cashback.
Side by side
| Feature | Holyheld Card 3.6 out of 5, Sweepbase rating Get card Holyheld Card | Binance Card 3.4 out of 5, Sweepbase rating Get card Binance Card |
|---|---|---|
| Overview | ||
| Card type | Debit card; the current pages do not say whether it is virtual, physical or both, and publish no card tiers | Virtual + Physical |
| Network | Debit, card network not named on Holyheld's current pages | Mastercard Prepaid |
| Custody | Hybrid: the Terms say Holyheld provides no custodial services and you connect your own wallet, but the card spends from…The fine print
| Custodial |
| Costs | ||
| Issuance fee | Not published: the personal pricing page lists only the membership and transfer fees | Strength: Free |
| Annual fee | CHF 0 a year for the personal membership, by invitation; no card fee is published | Strength: Free |
| FX fee | Not published: the Terms list no card FX fee and say fees are notified in the account, and the pricing page lists only…The fine print
| 1-2% FX on non-BRL purchases with the Brazil card, plus 0.9% crypto-to-fiat conversionThe fine print
|
| Rewards | ||
| Cashback | Strength: Not published | Strength: Up to 3% (Brazil) |
| Yield on spendable balance | No | NoThe issuer pays yield, but in a separate product |
| Access | ||
| Apple / Google Pay | Strength: Not published: Holyheld's current personal page, pricing page and Terms do not mention Apple Pay or Google Pay | Yes |
| Bank account in your name | Strength: IBAN yes, a personal IBAN through Holyheld's partnersThe fine print
| No |
| Daily spend limit | Not published on Holyheld's current pages | Brazil card: 25,000 BRL a day at every verification level, 50,000 to 150,000 BRL a month and 200,000 to 600,000 BRL a year by level |
| ATM withdrawal limit | Not published on Holyheld's current pages | Brazil card: two free ATM withdrawals a month, then 1.5 USD eachThe fine print
|
| Top-up methods | Connect your own wallet and exchange crypto-assets into the fiat account (off-ramp, 1%)The fine print
| BTC, BNB, USDT and 10+ major cryptos |
| Regions | Not published by country. Personal membership is by invitation, and the current Terms govern users who are residents of, or located in, Switzerland | Three programmesThe fine print
|
| Behind the card | ||
| Card issuer | Unlimit EU Ltd, Cyprus (Central Bank of Cyprus EMI, company number HE 328641)Inferred, not stated by the issuer | Pomelo S.A., Argentina (BaaS, multi-LatAm)Inferred, not stated by the issuer |
| Our read | ||
| Strengths |
|
|
| Trade-offs |
|
|
Which scores higher
Holyheld leads on the formula, but the score is a sum, and Binance wins some of its terms: Binance charges nothing to issue or hold the card, and Holyheld does. If one of those is the thing you care about, read that row above before the score.