Skip to main content

RedotPay Card vs Binance Card: 2026 Comparison

Comparing RedotPay Card and Binance Card on fees, cashback, custody, and where each card is available.

Some cards on this page link to affiliate partners, and we may earn a commission if you sign up. The comparison verdict comes from our public scoring formula either way. Read our editorial disclosure.

The short version:

These two are close: RedotPay at 3.6/5, Binance at 3.4/5. A 0.2-point gap is inside the formula's own rounding, so treat them as level. What moves the score for RedotPay: 3% on Pro cashback.

RedotPay:
Binance:

Side by side

Side-by-side comparison of RedotPay Card, Binance Card. Scroll horizontally to see all columns.
Feature

RedotPay Card 3.6 out of 5, Sweepbase rating

Get card RedotPay Card

Binance Card 3.4 out of 5, Sweepbase rating

Get card Binance Card
Overview
Card typeVirtual + PhysicalVirtual + Physical
NetworkVisa PrepaidMastercard Prepaid
CustodyCustodialCustodial
Costs
Issuance feeVirtual $10
The fine print
  • Physical $100 (standard mail free, DHL Express extra)
  • Virtual replacement $5 then $10
  • Pro waives one virtual (monthly) or one physical (annual) fee
Strength: Free
Annual fee Strength: Free Strength: Free
FX fee1.2% on any purchase not in USD (every card issued since 21 Jan 2026 is billed in USD) plus a 1% crypto conversion fee; USD purchases carry no currency fee1-2% FX on non-BRL purchases with the Brazil card, plus 0.9% crypto-to-fiat conversion
The fine print
  • The Argentina programme charges 6-7% FX plus Argentine taxes, and the Immersve Global Program 2% (New Zealand 3%) since the 1 June 2026 update
Rewards
Cashback Strength: 3% on Pro Strength: Up to 3% (Brazil)
Yield on spendable balance Strength: YesNoThe issuer pays yield, but in a separate product
Access
Apple / Google Pay Strength: Yes (Apple Pay; Google Pay; Samsung Pay)Yes
Bank account in your nameNoNo
Daily spend limitBased on verification and KYCBrazil card: 25,000 BRL a day at every verification level, 50,000 to 150,000 BRL a month and 200,000 to 600,000 BRL a year by level
ATM withdrawal limitUSD card (every card issued since 21 Jan 2026): 3 withdrawals a day and 30 a month, 3,750 USD a day and 50,000 USD a…
The fine print
  • … month, lowered to 3,000 USD a day and 10,000 USD a month in some countries (fee-table image only)
  • Fee 2% up to 10,000 USD a month, 3% above (help centre, in text)
  • Older HKD cards: 23,000 HKD a day, 75,000 HKD a month, 2%
  • Pro annual members get 1,000 USD a month fee-free
Brazil card: two free ATM withdrawals a month, then 1.5 USD each
The fine print
  • Up to 3 a day and 30 a month, 3,000 to 7,000 BRL a day and 25,000 to 50,000 BRL a month by verification level
Top-up methodsBTC, ETH, BNB, SOL, S, SUI, TRX, XRP, USDT and USDC (RedotPay's supported-assets list)BTC, BNB, USDT and 10+ major cryptos
Regions100+ countries
The fine print
  • The card is not available in the United States, Singapore, Indonesia, India, Turkey, Ukraine, mainland China, Russia, Croatia, Slovenia, Serbia, Montenegro, Albania, Bosnia and Herzegovina, North Macedonia, Kosovo, Morocco, Nepal or Myanmar, among the 47 areas on RedotPay's Card Issuance Restrictions list
  • Residents of Indonesia, Singapore, Turkey, India, Morocco and Nepal can open an account but cannot get a card
Three programmes
The fine print
  • Brazil and Argentina are local programmes whose FAQs say "Currently we support: Brazil" and "Currently we support: Argentina" respectively
  • Everything else is the Immersve "Global Program": the binance.com/en/cards region selector offers LATAM, CIS, MEA, Australia, New Zealand and APAC, the last four naming no country
  • The fee article's column headers name Colombia, Peru, some CIS region, Armenia and New Zealand, and Australia and Mexico appear in support-article titles
  • Binance publishes no full list: "Eligibility is confirmed at the time of the card application"
  • Not offered in the US or the UK
  • The countries column carries the remaining exclusion
Behind the card
Card issuerStraitsX, SingaporeInferred, not stated by the issuerPomelo S.A., Argentina (BaaS, multi-LatAm)Inferred, not stated by the issuer
Our read
Strengths
  • Cashback: 3% on Pro
  • Spendable balance earns
  • Apple Pay and Google Pay
  • Virtual and physical
  • No issuance or annual fee
  • Cashback: Up to 3% (Brazil)
  • Virtual and physical
Trade-offs
  • Issuer holds your funds
  • Issuer holds your funds

Which scores higher

RedotPay leads on the formula, but the score is a sum, and Binance wins some of its terms: Binance charges nothing to issue or hold the card, and RedotPay does. If one of those is the thing you care about, read that row above before the score.

Get RedotPay Card

RedotPay vs Binance: FAQ

RedotPay Card scores higher on the Sweepbase formula, at 3.6/5. What moves the score: 3% on Pro cashback. The formula does not know where you live or how you spend, so check availability and fees for your own case.

RedotPay Card: issuance Virtual $10, annual Free, FX 1.2% on any purchase not in USD… Binance Card: issuance Free, annual Free, 1-2% FX on non-BRL purchases with the Brazil card, plus… You can compare total annual cost using our fee calculator.

RedotPay Card: 3% on Pro cashback. Binance Card: Up to 3% cashback (Brazil). Rates can depend on tier, staking or caps, so check each card's page for the conditions.

RedotPay Card: Custodial. Binance Card: Custodial. Both cards are custodial, meaning the issuer holds your funds on your behalf.

RedotPay Card supports Apple Pay and Google Pay. Apple Pay is not confirmed for Binance Card.

RedotPay Card: 100+ countries. Binance Card: several regions. Check each card's detail page for the full country list.

Related comparisons

Ether.fi Cash vs BinanceEther.fi Cash vs RedotPayTria vs BinanceBleap vs BinanceXplace vs BinanceNexo vs Binance